Asesores de viajes

Caride, Beatriz

Particular: 4792-7847
Celular: 15-4438-2805
e: beatrizcaride@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Engraff, Adriana

Particular: 2069-4620
Celular: 15-4946-3329
e: aengraff@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Fraga, Myriam

Particular: 4730-1083
Celular: 15-4198-6487
e: mfraga@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Riccio, Fernando

Celular: 15-4404-1496
e: friccio@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Nadal, Silvia

Particular: 4866-6333
Celular: 15-5690-1900
e: silvia.corporate@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Nakamura, Marcela

Celular: 15-7089-5467
e: nnakamura@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Perinelli, Mónica

Particular: 4805-0334
Celular: 15-4404-6270
e: monica@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Regueira, Fidel

Particular: 4240-0114 / 7710-5793
Celular: 15-6767-1024
e: fregueira@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Rojo, Mónica

Celular: 15-4188-0502
e: mrojo@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Valdez, Marcela

Particular: 4855-2837
Celular: 15-4025-9977
e: mvaldez@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Acevedo, Mariana

Celular: 15-6308-2190
e: macevedo@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Blanco, Paula

Particular: 4203-0647
Celular: 15-6879-5970
e: pblanco@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Burztin, Javier

Celular: 15-5825-3190
e: javier@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Casas Ponce, Fernando

Particular: 4805-6107
Celular: 15-4974-2024
e: fcasasponce@seconturlcc.tur.ar

D Acunto, Juan Francisco

Particular: 4613-2514
Celular: 15-5971-0402
e: jfdacunto@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Kraiquer, Nadina

Particular: 4244-3414
Celular: 15-4076-7722
e: nkraiquer@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Mattera, Susana

Particular: 4242-0287
Celular: 15-4528-8831
e: smattera@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Mori, Ignacio

Particular: 3527-0477
Celular: 15-4185-2850
e: imori@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Olivo, Gisela

Celular: 15-6167-1597
e: golivo@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Petric, Mariana

Particular: 03461-676-5389
e: mpetric@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Cervantes, Nelida

Celular: 15-5013-3019
e: ncervantes@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Krause, Crhistian

Celular: 15-4479-1419
e: chkrause@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Roldan, Silvia

Celular: 15-6140-0655
e: silviaroldan@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Roldan, Elena

Particular: 15-5997-1918
e: elenaroldan@seconturlcc.tur.ar

Aguirre, Andrea

Celular: 15-3661-1702
e: andrea.aguirre@seconturlcc.tur.ar